• Adam

Welcoming Your Psychic Senses

There is a sixth sense that we all have. It is the part of us that is psychic.

What does it mean to be psychic?

Well, there are five modes of psychic sensing, these are;

Clairvoyance: seeing and visions

Clairgustance: taste and smell

Clairsentience: feeling

Claircognizance: knowing

Clairaudience: hearing and sound

These five psychic senses match up with our five physical senses.

It is a great idea to see which one of these five you are most inclined to have a psychic sense about. You may have more than one of these abilities, and you may even have all of these senses at your awareness.

Being able to see, hear, feel, know, and taste and smell on a psychic level will have you with the impression of something that is abov